NiTRO + Creative Matters

Perspectives on creative arts in higher education

ERA Assessment

The Australian Research Council has announced panel members for the 2018 Engagement and Impact assessment.  Members include university staff and end users: Professor Gerard Goggin, University of Sydney (Chair) Dr Judith Bishop, Appen  Mr Michael Campbell, WestWords Ms Jillian Comber, Comber Consultants Pty Ltd Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds, University of